Contact Us

Home > Contact Us
Address:

GIK Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi 23640, District Swabi, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Telephone: Country code: 0092

Area code: 0938 Telephone number(Exchange): 281026

Fax: 0938-281032 and 281041
Important Extension Numbers:

Please dial +92 (0)938 281026 and then dial your desired extension.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time.

Admissions Office

Name: Mr. Noor Seed

Designation: Office Assistant

Extension: 2342
2301

Student Affairs Department

Name: Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

Designation: Dean Student Affairs

Extension: 2204

Fax:281041

Controller Of Examination

Name: Mr. Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

Designation: Director A&E

Extension: 2205

Fax: 2205

Graduate Admissions Office

Name: Mr. Ismatullah Khan

Designation: Graduate Admissions Officer

Extension: 2450

IT Help Desk

Extension: 2210

Medical Centre

Medical Centre: 2434
2634

Transport Section

Mr. Shaukat Ali
Supervisor
Extension: 2334
Fax: 281032

Mr. Aftab Ali Shah
Office Assistant
Extension: 2664

Main Gate

Main Gate: 2666
2525

Rector's Secretariat:

Mr. Jehangir Bashar
Rector
rector@giki.edu.pk

Mr. Kifayat Ullah
Secretary to Rector
kifayatullah@giki.edu.pk
Extension: 2201
Fax: 281054

Mr. Sher Ali Shah
Staff Officer to Rector
sherali@giki.edu.pk
Extension: 2740

Pro-Rector (Admin and Finance)

Sardar Aminullah Khan
Pro-Rector (A & F)
prorector_af@giki.edu.pk
Extension: 2231
Fax: 281037

Ms. Iram Shaheen
Assistant Director
iram.shaheen@giki.edu.pk
Extension: 2238

Pro-Rector (Academic)

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Prof. Dr. Jameel-Un Nabi

Pro-Rector
(Academic)

jameel@giki.edu.pk

2202

281004

Mr. Hazir-ur-Rehman

Private Secretary

hazir@giki.edu.pk

2203

-do-

Student Affairs Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

Dean, Student Affairs

dsa@giki.edu.pk

2204

281041

Sabahat Hussain

Assistant Director Student Affairs

s.hussain@giki.edu.pk

2312

-do-

Ms. Sumira Siddiqui

Student Wellness Counselor

sumira@giki.edu.pk

2511

-do-

Ms. Arshia Shahzadi

Warden, Girls Hostel

arshia@giki.edu.pk

2511

Human Resources Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Sher Ali Shah

Assistant Director(HR)

sherali@giki.edu.pk

2740

Mr. Abdus Saboor

Office Assistant

saboor@giki.edu.pk

2642

Mr. Shahid Ahmad

Office Assistant

shahid@giki.edu.pk

2442

Facilitation Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Muhammad Ismail

Director (Facilitation.)

ismail@giki.edu.pk

2271

281032

Mr.Jalil-ur-Rehman Qureshi

Personal Assistant

jaleel@giki.edu.pk

2330

281032

Mr.Sher Ali Shah

Assistant Director (Facilitation.)

sherali@giki.edu.pk

2740

Finance Department:

Name Designation Responsibility/Section Email Extension

Ms. Ayesha Ali Qamar

Assistant Director (Finance)

Students Affairs, Financial Assistance & Scholarships

ayeshaali@giki.edu.pk

2463

Mr. Arsalan Muhammad

Accounts Assistant

arsalan@giki.edu.pk

2437

Mr. Muhammad Nawaz

Assistant Director (B&A)

nawaz@giki.edu.pk

 

 

 

waqasullah@giki.edu.pk

 

 

nageen@giki.edu.pk

   2462

 

Mr. Waqas Ullah

Pre-Audit Officer

Budget, Pre-Audit, C.P Fund & Students Societies

2462

Mr. Muhammad Nageen

Audit Assistant

 

2462

Mr. Fazal e Amin

Accounts Officer

Payroll

famin@giki.edu.pk

2437

Mr. Iftikhar Ali

Accounts Officer

Collections, Payments, Treasury, Projects Accounting & General Ledger

iftikharali@giki.edu.pk

2304

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed

Accounts Assistant

mushtaq.ahmed@giki.edu.pk

2441

Mr. Islam Nabi

Accounts Assistant

islam.nabi@giki.edu.pk

2441

Mr. Diyar Khan

Accounts Assistant

diyar.khan@giki.edu.pk

2441

 

Admissions and Examinations Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

Director

faheem@giki.edu.pk

coe@giki.edu.pk

2205

281052

Mr. Muhammad Waqas Malik

Deputy Director

waqas@giki.edu.pk

2595

Ms. Zile Huma

Assistant Director

huma@giki.edu.pk

2354

-do-

Mr. Waheed ur Rahman

Examinations Officer

waheed@giki.edu.pk

2425

Mr. Riaz Ahmad

Database Supervisor

riaz@giki.edu.pk

2518

Mr. Noor Seed

Office Assistant

noor.seed@giki.edu.pk

2342

Procurement Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Mr. Taufeeq Ahmad

Assistant Director

Taufeeq@giki.edu.pk

2466

Mr. Saiful Haque

Procurement Assistant

saif@giki.edu.pk

2466

Works and Maintenance Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Engr. Hasan S. Haqqani

Director (Projects & Works)

haqqani@giki.edu.pk

2567

 
Engr. Usman Ghani Deputy Director (Works)

usmanghani@giki.edu.pk

2747

 
Mr. Muhammad Umair Assistant Director (Works/Maint.)

 

2747  

 

Hostel Management:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Abbas Khan

Manager Hostels

abbas@giki.edu.pk

2728

281032

Mr. Muhammad Afif Baig

Supervisor

afifbaig@giki.edu.pk

2494

Mr. Nisar Muhammad

Supervisor

2562

Ms. Niazmeen Bibi

Supervisor

2487

Mr. Javed Khan

Supervisor

2424

Security and Protocol Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax
Col. (R) Riaz Ahmad Director (S & P) riaz.ahmad2008@giki.edu.pk 2731

Mr. Mirza Khan Safi

Assistant Director (s &P)

safi@giki.edu.pk

2499

281032

Mr. Sultan Ali

Office Assistant

sultan@giki.edu.pk

2419

Estate Management Section:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Roohul Amin

Caretaker

ameen@giki.edu.pk

2329

Mr. Siraj Ur Rehman

Caretaker

2329

Mr. Qayyum Khan

Caretaker

2329

 

Main Store Section:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr.Muhammad Shuaib

Store Officer

shuaib@giki.edu.pk

2206

281032

Mr. Shafqat Ali

Store Clerk

shafqat@giki.edu.pk

2300,2677

Mr. Akmal

Store Clerk

Quality Enhancement Cell:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Afsar Zaman

Data Analyst

afsar@giki.edu.pk

2711

-do-

Office of Research & Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC)

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Ms. Memoona

Assistant Director

memoona@giki.edu.pk

2289

-do-

IT Department:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Ateequr Rehman

Director (IT)

arehman@giki.edu.pk

2508

Mr. Muhammad Salman

Manager (IT)

salman@giki.edu.pk

2744

Mr. Nadim Ullah Khan

Network Administrator nadim.khan@giki.edu.pk

2526

Mr. Hammad Mehmood

Senior Software Developer hammad.mehmood@giki.edu.pk

2735

Mr. Shakir Ahmad

Assistant System Administrator

shakir@giki.edu.pk

2737

IT Help Desk

nasir@giki.edu.pk

2210

GIK College:

Name Designation Email Extension Fax

Mr. Abdul Qadeer Awan

Principal

principal@giki.edu.pk

2590

281032

Mr. Muhammad Diyar Khan Accounts Assistant diyar.khan@giki.edu.pk 2490

Mrs. Robina Shaheen Section Head (Senior) robinashaheen006@gmail.com 2523